Banking Sign In
Lock Icon
Headshot of Carson Smith
Carson Smith

President/CEO

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: csmith@iukabank.com

NMLS #: 791004

With over 10 years of banking experience, Mr. Smith is an extremely knowledgeable and passionate career banker. Carson helms the ship that is The Iuka State Bank leading all employees and customers alike toward success.

Headshot of Luke Albertson
Luke Alberson

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: lalberson@iukabank.com

A fresh graduate from the University of Southern Indiana, Luke contributes youthful solutions to various problems when they arise. Mr. Alberson specializes in financial analysis and leadership operations.

photo of bank employee carla
Carla Williams

Vice President

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: cwilliams@iukabank.com
NMLS#: 2227451

Leveraging over 38 years of banking experience, Carla is well versed in nearly all aspects of the bank. Her versatility and knowledge are crucial to the success of the bank with her current focus being loan support and audit operations.

photo of bank employee connie
Connie Vincent

Cashier

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: cvincent@iukabank.com

With over 44 years of banking experience, Connie has worked in all areas of the bank over her career. Over the last 11 years her focus has been bookkeeping, human resources, and BSA. Connie’s vast experience is a phenomenal asset to the bank.

bank employee robyn
Robyn Duncan

Assistant Cashier

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: rduncan@iukabank.com

With over half of her banking career at the Iuka State Bank, Robyn has filled various positions. She is currently working with operations performing the daily tasks to keep the bank running, as well as assisting customers when possible.

Headshot of Bailey Myers
Bailey Myers

Retail Loan Officer

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: bmyers@iukabank.com

Specializing in consumer lending, Bailey brings nearly a decade of expertise to customers with installment loans. Her adaptability, flexibility, and willingness to always exude a positive attitude makers her a valuable asset to both the bank and customers alike!

Headshot of Kelly Kleiboeker
Kelly Kleiboeker

Loan Support Specialist

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: kkleiboeker@iukabank.com

Ms. Kleiboeker boasts strong organizational skills and dedication – from starting, maintaining, and finishing customer loan files. Kelly is always eager to lend a helping hand.

bank employee michelle
Michelle Crawford

Mortgage Lender

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: mcrawford@iukabank.com

NMLS #: 1932823

To ensure her customers feel comfortable and at ease with the entire home mortgage process, Michelle works closely with each one – from the application to the closing. Whether you are purchasing a new home or refinancing your current, Michelle understands that every situation is unique and will work with you to choose the options that will help you meet your home financing goals.

Headshot of Kristina Rose
Kristina Rose

Mortgage Loan Processor

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: krose@iukabank.com

A graduate from McKendree University, Kristina first joined The Iuka State Bank in 2016. She is responsible for reviewing conditions and gathering information that is needed for underwriting mortgage loans.

Headshot of Meredith Robb
Meredith Robb

Commercial Lender

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: mrobb@iukabank.com

From operating lines to start up ventures to commercial real estate purchases, Meredith assists each stage of the process and is determined to provide exceptional customer service. She understands that every situation is unique and provides creative banking solutions to ensure every customer achieves their desired goals.

photo of bank employee beth
Beth Borcherding

Loan Operations Manager/Assistant Vice President

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: bborcherding@iukabank.com

Starting as a teller in 1980, Beth has gained knowledge in all aspects of banking. She currently manages daily loan operations and is the self-appointed “Chief problem solver in the loan department”.

Headshot of Sue Sloat
Sue Sloat

Retail Loan Processor

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: ssloat@iukabank.com

With 15 years of loan processing, Sue understands the importance of accuracy for loan documents, not only for the Bank, but also for our customers. She always understands that a customer’s time is valuable and processes the loan documents as fast and precise as possible.

Headshot of Tony Smith
Tony Smith

Agricultural Loan Officer

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: tsmith@iukabank.com

Tony brings exterior banking experience and ample capability to customers at the Iuka State Bank. He’s perpetually looking for the best and most convenient way to meet a customer’s needs. A boisterous man with an outstanding attitude, Tony has a made a tremendous addition to the Bank team and raised our customer service capabilities to new heights.

Headshot of Jennifer Hancock
Jennifer Hancock

Bookkeeping

Phone: (618) 548-9200
E-mail: jhancock@iukabank.com

Utilizing nearly 6 years of teller operations experience, Jennifer’s knowledge and customer service skills help the day-to-day operations flow smoothly. Being an expert in teller services, Jennifer is able to trouble shoot any issues her customers may have. Jennifer is currently training to become Assistant Cashier in the near future.